Dr Thomas Baber bio
Thomas J. Baber

Texas Teaching Site

Bible and Theology

Douglas D. Bookman

Old/New Testament & Bible Exposition

Mary Buck

Near Eastern Languages & Civilizations

Dr Andy Burggraff bio
Andy Burggraff

Christian Education

David L. Burggraff

Systematic Theology

Jimmy Carter

Shepherds Institute

Stephen D. Davey

Founder & President

Practical Theology

Anthony DeRosse

Tampa Bay Teaching Site

Peter Goeman

Old Testament & Biblical Languages

dr gary hallquist bio
Gary Hallquist

Practical Theology

Titus Kennedy | Faculty and Staff
Titus Kennedy

Biblical Archaeology

Joel Kramer

Biblical Archaeology

Les Lofquist

Practical Theology

Thomas Pittman

Vice President of Academic Affairs & Chief Academic Officer

Practical Theology

Alan Potter

Pastoral Theology & Church Planting

Clayton Schultz

The WEST Institute

Practical Theology

Tim Sigler

Provost & Dean

Hebrew & Biblical Studies

W. Andrew Smith

New Testament & Early Christianity

Dr Michael Vlach bio
Michael J. Vlach